History of 

The Mr. LYFE award is awarded to the individual who is a leader yearning for excellence in every facet and recognizes the person that embodies the LYFE experience, by fully embracing our Core Values and exemplifying them on a daily basis. 

Year One Recipient:

Auden Tate

Year Two Recipient:

Darvin Taylor II

Darvin Taylor II

"I have enjoyed taking part in LYFE events since my freshman year. The program has helped me become a better man by teaching me valuable life lessons"

  • White Instagram Icon
  • White Twitter Icon

Year Three Recipient:

Brian Burns

LYFE has expanded my horizons in regard to ideas, opportunities, and experiences. LYFE has given me a new outlook on LYFE

  • Twitter - Grey Circle
  • Instagram - Grey Circle

Year Four Recipient:

Jaiden Woodbey