Meet the LYFE Administrative Team

Regina_.jpg

Regina Johnson, Academics

Director of External Affairs

rjohnson11@fsu.edu

tillman2021.jpg

Aaron Tillman, Academics

Director of Events & Logistics

ajtillman@fsu.edu

Stacey Wicker

swicker@fsu.edu

fleming2021.jpg

Maggie Fleming

mfleming2@fsu.edu

Destiny.jpg

Destiny Brantley

dbrantley@fsu.edu

Fisher2021.jpg

Davion Fisher

dsfisher@fsu.edu

Cohoon2021.jpg

Joshua  Cohoon

jcohoon@fsu.edu

Gloria2021.jpg

Elizabeth Gloria

egloria@fsu.edu

McKanna2021.jpg

Abby McKanna

amckanna@fsu.edu

Crowell2021.jpg

Abby Crowell

acrowell2@fsu.edu

Tiffany Million

tmillion@fsu.edu