Meet the LYFE Administrative Team

Shanika Mungin, Academics

Director of LYFE & Outreach

smungin@fsu.edu

Isaac Rodriguez, Academics

Director of Recruiting & Retention

irodriguez@fsu.edu

Regina Johnson, Academics

Director of External Affairs

rjohnson11@fsu.edu

Aaron Tillman, Academics

Director of Events & Logistics

ajtillman@fsu.edu

Austin Whitelaw, Academics

Director of Internal Affairs

awhitelaw@fsu.edu

 

Mallory Mangun, Academics

Director of R & D

mmangun@fsu.edu

Kiah Sewell

Jonathan Alvarez

Alexis Walters

Destiny Brantley

Marcus Jegede

Jocelyn Zaneski

Eduardo Middleton

Megan Charlton