Meet the LYFE Administrative Team

Shanika Mungin, Academics

Director of LYFE & Outreach

smungin@fsu.edu

Kellie Catanach, Academics

Director of Events & Logistics

kcatanach@fsu.edu

Derrick Coles, Student Services

Director of Communications

dcoles@fsu.edu

Chris Evans, Academics

Director of Recruiting & Retention

cmevans@fsu.edu

Ashton Henderson, Academics

Director of Finance

ajhenderson@fsu.edu

 

Jessica Francis, Academics

Director of Publications & Research

jafrancis@fsu.edu